top of page

LP Vinyl Records

180g Vinyl, Made In Germany

Peter White The Premium Collection

Peter White


Side A

01. Moonlight Montreal

02. Let's Stay Together

03. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

04. My Cherie Amour

05. Smooth Sailing

Side B

01. Walk On By

02. How Deep Is Your Love

03. By Candlelight

04. Undercover

05. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Side C

01. Boulevards

02. The Closer I Get To You

03. Everyday

04. No Woman No Cry

05. Promenade

Side D

01. Mr. Caribbean

02. Never Gonna Give You Up

03. Wake Up Everybody

04. Song For Robin

05. My Girl Madge

bottom of page