top of page

An Acoustic Pop Celebration


CD 1   Valentine's Celebration

01. By Your Side (as sung by Sade)

02. Escape(as sung by Enrique Iglesias)

03. Marry Me (as sung by Train)

04. This I Promise You (as sung by NSYNC)

05. Love Song (as sung by The Cure)

06. You're Beautiful (as sung by James Blunt)

07. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe (as sung by Barry White)

08. Sparks (as sung by Coldplay)

09. I'm On Fire (as sung by Bruce Springsteen)

10. Your Body Is A Wonderland (as sung by John Mayer)

11. Lego House (as sung by Ed Sheeran)

12. I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing (as sung by Aerosmith)

13. You Are Not Alone (as sung by Michael Jackson)

14. Time After Time (as sung by Cyndi Lauper)

15. Wonderful Tonight (as sung by Eric Clapton)

16.Glory of Love (as sung by Chicago) 

CD 2  Mother's Celebration

01. Lean On Me (as sung by Bill Withers)

02. I'll Stand By You (as sung by The Pretender)

03. Mama Said There'd Be Days Like This

      (as sung by The Shirelles)

04. I Could Not Ask For More (as sung by Edwin McCain)

05. I'll Be There For You (as sung by The Rembrandts)

06. You’re A Friend Of Mine 

      (as sung by Clarence Clemons)

07. The Perfect Fan (as sung by The Backstreet Boys)

08. Mama Used To Say (as sung by Junior)

09. You've Got A Friend In Me 

      (as sung by Randy Newman)

10. Let It Be (as sung by Beatles)

11. Teach Your Children

      (as sung by Crosby, Still ,Nash & Young)

12. Mama (as sung by Spice Girls)

13. What A Wonderful World 

      (as sung by Louis Armstrong)

14. O-o-h Child (as sung by Nina Simone)

15. Sunshine On My Shoulders 

      (as sung by John Denver)

16. Wind Beneath My Wings (as sung by Bette Midler)

Pop Acoustic

Pop Acoustic


CD 1

01.  Rolling In The Deep

02.  Back For Good    

03.  The One You Love

04.  Moonlight Shadow

05.  Give Me Everything

06.  Somebody That I Used To Know

07.  Big Big World      

08.  Somewhere In My Broken Heart

09.  Four Letter Words

10.  Heaven    

11.  I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing       

12.  Free Me

13.  That’s Why You Go Away

14.  Come Back To Me

CD 2

01.  My Love

02.  Everytime You Cry

03.  Somebody To Love

04.  Needles and Pins

05.  Never The Same

06.  Careless Whisper

07.  Love You More

08.  Good Times

09.  I Don’t Want To Love You

10.  Because I Love You

11.  Just Let Me Cry

12.  Eternal Flame

13.  I Just Called To Say I Love You

bottom of page